Tara Lipinski's podcast on infertility

Wyliefan

Ubering juniors against my will
This will be forthcoming soon, though she doesn't say exactly when. Here's her Instagram post: https://www.instagram.com/p/CwQicuUPZlL/

For those who can't see what she wrote:

Well-this will be quite the life update. I've been keeping a bit of a secret for the last 5 years and that’s definitely been a strange feeling for me. I've always felt so comfortable sharing my life with all of you-so to have gone on this journey privately for half a decade has been isolating to say the least. However I needed that isolation to find a way to cope and to adapt to my new normal. I was so overwhelmed and wasn't emotionally or mentally ready to bring more people on board. My life turned upside down and became completely consumed by our heartbreaking and often devastating fertility journey.