What is your attitude to Alina Zagitova and Evgenia Medvedeva?

Asoka Tano

Hello evryone! I am new here!

I am a postgraduate student and I love figure skating! By know, I am writing my PhD thesis about figure skating and I need fan opinion
I am inviting you to fill out my small survey. It want take 1 minute, but is very important to me.
There is 2 links. You can choose 1 link which you prefer.
https://www.esurveycreator.com/s/60c5f1c
https://ru.surveymonkey.com/r/HW2ZYPP

If you dont want to take part in servey.
Maybe you could answer here or writing me here.

Questions are very simple.
https://www.esurveycreator.com/?url=survey_det&uid=1571561#
1.Do you know who are Alina Zagitova and Evgenia Medvedeva?
2. Do you like Alina Zagitova and (or) Evgenia Medvedeva?
3. Do you follow figure skating?
4.Have you ever been in Russia?
5.What do you know about Russia? About her history and culture? (non mandatory)
6. Do you think these two skaters represent a positive view of Russia to other countries (Outside of political aspects)?
7. If you love this skaters, what qualities do you like about them?
8. Do you like some others russian skaters
9. Do you like some ohters russian athleets
10. Where are you from?
11. How old are you?

The survey is completely anonymous.It isnt a spam I realy need your help
I would really appreciate your help
Best regards!

(Embedded image removed by Admin)

Last edited by a moderator:

AxelAnnie

Like a small boat on the ocean...
I want to understand how popular Medvedeva and Zagitova outside of Russia and whether they can be considered a national sport and cultural brand, such as ballet dancers, for example

I found question 2 difficult, as I like one of them and not the other.

muffinplus

I find that questions 1 and 3 are odd to ask in a survey because it's a skating forum so you are not likely to get any knowledge from that...although asking question 1 about Rika Kihira could produce a different answer :lol:

Spun Silver