2020 Professional Skaters Association (PSA) Best Performance & 'EDI' award winners


I usually start a thread for this every year (later than usual this year)... USFS published a press release today that lists all of the Professional Skaters Association (PSA) EDI Award winners for 2020:

Coach(es) of the Year: Jenni Meno, Todd Sand and Christine Fowler-Binder

Paul McGrath Choreographer of the Year Award: Marie-France Dubreuil

Developmental Coach of the Year Award: Laura Lipetsky

Pieter Kollen Sports Science Award: Garrett Lucash

F. Ritter Shumway Award: Christy Krall

PSA Coaches Hall of Fame Inductees:
Dr. Richard Porter (Early Influences)
Rafael Arutunian
Vicki Korn

All the 2020 EDI Award winners (and award descriptions) are also listed on PSA's website now: https://skatepsa.com/edi-awards

PSA's 2020 Best Performance Awards were announced back in March 14 via their FB page and details are posted on their website here: https://skatepsa.com/best-performance-awards

2020 Best Performance winners in Greensboro, NC:
Jason Brown – Championship Men’s Short Program
Mariah Bell – Championship Ladies Free Skate Program
Madison Chock/Evan Bates – Championship Dance Free Dance Program
Jessica Calalang/Brian Johnson – Championship Pairs Free Skate Program

Best Performance Synchronized Skating: D.C Edge - Junior Free Skate Program

Users who are viewing this thread

Do Not Sell My Personal Information