Glamour Puss thread: Sephora, I wish I could quit you...

skategal

Bunny mama
If they are trying to get us to dump points in anticipation of a new system, they're doing a shitty job of it. Crappy rewards, lack of availability for the few good ones, glitches with new offers, the list goes on.

Yep. Plus the last couple of times I took a chance and used 500 points to get a reward, I’ve only liked about half of the items in the kit.

I wish they would bring in some good rewards to make us use up our points.

I hate being stuck with 1500 points all the time.

I’ve even tried ordering 5 or 6 of the same 100 point reward that I like but that seems impossible too.

canbelto

I'm dying on Day 2 of intermittent fasting. I chose to not eat after 6 and not eat till 10 but as I'm a teacher and have to be up early this no breakfast thing is killing me. I'm dizzy, weak ...

quartz

scratching at the light
Everyone at work is doing it. They all swear it works.
Well, if your goal is to be weak and dizzy and feeling like you're dying, then sure it works. :D

At my work today we had cake for a staff member who is leaving. I seem to be the only woman who is not on keto, and while the rest of them were all acting pious about turning down cake and exclaiming, oh its too close to weigh in time! heehee! - I stuck my hand out and said, pass it down here, do I look like a woman who's afraid of carbs??
Totally not part of the in-crowd. :p

Last edited:

canbelto

Well, if your goal is to be weak and dizzy and feeling like you're dying, then sure it works. :D

At my work today we had cake for a staff member is leaving. I seem to be the only woman who is not on keto, and while the rest of them were all acting pious about turning down cake and exclaiming, oh its too close to weigh in time! heehee! - I stuck out my hand out and said, pass it down here, do I look like a woman who's afraid of carbs??
Totally not part of the in-crowd. :p