RIP Prince

Vash01

Fan of Yuzuru, T&M, P&C
Was he really a drug addict or people are just speculating without evidence? A healthy man in his 50s (or even in his 40s and younger) Can die suddenly of natural causes too.

Anyway, just read that the autopsy was completed and the body will be returned to the family. So sad for everyone! :(

topaz

FYI, Tidal is only streaming service who has rights to stream Prince's music. I have a subscription with sportify and rhapsody. I think Tidal is a great option, the money goes to the artists. They have two subcription options, 9.99 per month or 19.99.

I have many CD of prince(around 12 I think) but all of his stuff is at Tidal.

Minnesota Public Radio is also looping his music as I am sure many college/alternative radio stations across the country.

Prancer

Chitarrista
Staff member
Was he really a drug addict or people are just speculating without evidence?

People are speculating based on reports that he OD'd and that he was taking Percocet.

I just read that he told people at his party that he couldn't play the guitar at all any more, so he was focusing on the piano. Wow. I can't imagine Prince not playing the guitar. I wonder what the problem was, since he could apparently use his fingers for the piano. I wonder if he had back problems.

IceAlisa

discriminating and persnickety ballet aficionado
People are speculating based on reports that he OD'd and that he was taking Percocet.

I just read that he told people at his party that he couldn't play the guitar at all any more, so he was focusing on the piano. Wow. I can't imagine Prince not playing the guitar. I wonder what the problem was, since he could apparently use his fingers for the piano. I wonder if he had back problems.
Per TMZ, hip problems for which he was allegedly taking Percocet.

Cachoo