Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

vCash

Amazing Race 2/26 You Know I'm Not as Smart as You

No thread?
    The privilege of a lifetime is being who you are--Joseph Campbell

vCash
    The queens are all watching the Oscar red carpet. Er, all but one.

Go Border Patrol! Keep up the good work [pissing off the twatty Big Brother pair].

Satisfied skating fan
    vCash
    Twatty Big Brothers have already annoyed the rest of the pack. I'm sort of hoping the Hicks make it to the final. I'll be sad when they go.
    Those who never succeed themselves are always the first to tell you how.

vCash
    "I'm not good at math." Someone beat her, please.

Oh, dear Lord. If she can't handle day two of the race, that doesn't bode well for long term success.

On the other hand, she's totally annoying, which usually does.

So.

Yeah.

vCash
    I LOVED watching Rachel from BB saying "I'm not good at math" and crying about it. She spent all of BB lording over everyone how smart she was (but not as smart as Brendan), and how she was a chemist...

vCash
    She claimed to have been a chemist? Really? Or is cooking meth all it takes to obtain that designation?

Satisfied skating fan
    vCash
    I will cry if the Clowns are eliminated tonight. I don't want to go down on the first attempt. : Stupid bus window. I'm sort of competitive like the NoRioGrande boys.

vCash
    I just want the hawt twins to make it. I don't even care if I go out. (I have the Tools.)

Tranquillo
    vCash
    tivoing TAR to watch the Oscars live.
    "The Devil is joining in, and that's never a good sign." Phil Liggett

vCash
    OMG- I hate the little cheer the girls in the pink tops just did.

Satisfied skating fan
    vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by PrincessLeppard View Post
    I just want the hawt twins to make it. I don't even care if I go out. (I have the Tools.)
    It'll be twins, tools or clowns and it's not looking good for the clowns. Oh, well.

vCash
    Rachel:

We are awesome!

vCash