Amazing Race's Phil Keoghan documented his bicycle ride across the US to raise money and awareness for MS. The movie is being screened in the coming weeks in a number of cities. According to his website, Phil will be at the screenings and any money raised will go to the National MS Society. I know Phil has some fans here, so I thought I'd post the info in case anyone is interested. You can see a trailer for the movie on Phil's website (click on The Ride link on the top right)

Thu Feb 3 8:00pm Los Angeles, CA
Mon Feb 7 7:30pm Denver, CO
Tue Feb 8 7:30pm Minneapolis, MN
Wed Feb 9 7:30pm St. Louis, MO
Thu Feb 10 7:30pm Chicago, IL
Fri Feb 11 Pittsburgh, PA Theater Details Soon
Sun Feb 13 7:30pm Philadelphia, PA
Wed Feb 16 7:30pm Boston, MA
Thu Feb 17 7:30pm Dallas, TX
Fri Feb 18 5:30pm New York