Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Dailand
    Posts
    963
    vCash
    500
    Rep Power
    0

    Oksana Domnina and Maxim Shabalin on Radio Mayak

    Oksana Domnina and Maxim Shabalin to guest on Radio Mayak, Moscow


    Oksana and Maxim will be guests on Radio Mayak on Tuesday, September 7, 2010. They will be talking about the 2014 Winter Olympic Games in Sochi. Listen to the live broadcast on Tuesday from 12:00 to 13:00, Moscow Time (10:00 CET, 04:00 EST, 01:00 PST).
    Support Daisuke, join Daisuke Takahashi Road to Sochi

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Dailand
    Posts
    963
    vCash
    500
    Rep Power
    0
    Interview (Russian)
    Support Daisuke, join Daisuke Takahashi Road to Sochi

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •