Page 1 of 22 12311 ... LastLast
    vCash

Talking New fall tv shows.....

I am a lover of cop dramas and there seems to be a lot coming down the pipes this fall including; Blue Bloods, Law & Order LA, The Chase, Undercover, and I know I am forgetting some but I am only now beginning to see the previews. There are also a sci-fi show called "The Event", well at least I think it is a science fiction show. The is also a show about a father and son con team. I am not terribly good at judging shows from previews but they all look watchable to me so I will have to wait until I actually see them before I can decide which I truely like. I am a fan of the Wahlburg brothers so I will be watching Blue Bloods. Hopefully Donnie finally have a hit show to his name.

drinky typo pbp, closet hugger
    vCash
    They're been advertising "The Event" so long I thought it was supposed to be a summer show, like "Persons Unknown". I think the months of hype (especially with revealing more and more about it) will backfire. My interest was piqued when I first saw the ads; now I don't care at all and doubt I'll watch it.

Is Blue Bloods the one with Tom Selleck and Donnie Wahlberg? I'll probably give it a try, although it looks like a typical, reliable CBS procedural. I think Undercover sounds promising, but Chase looks awful.

Is Rookie Blue coming back?
    Q: Why can't I read the competition threads?
    A: Competition forums on the board are available to those with a Season Pass or a premium membership How to View Kiss & Cry

vCash
    Rookie Blue maybe next summer.

Shit My Dad Says- "A lesbian in the navy saved my life"

vCash
    What is the show on ABC where a family gets special powers?

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by shan View Post
    What is the show on ABC where a family gets special powers?
    You can actually watch that pilot if you are in the US and have a decent computer, sound and about 45 minutes