Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Boston
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,938
    vCash
    500
    Rep Power
    0

    Smile Skating Montage Contest Today

    2010 FSVids Montage Contest Viewing Party Program

    Where?
    FSVids Montage Forum

    When?
    Monday, August 23

    Kiev, Sofia: 8 PM
    London: 6 PM
    New York: 1 PM
    Los Angeles, Vancouver: 10 AM
    Beijing: 1 AM, Tuesday
    Sydney: 3 AM, Tuesday
    kweentumloop & kathyonok, hosts

    Opening (times are in kweentumloop's time zone)
    12:55 PM Gathering

    Competition
    1:00 Virtue/Moir: "Return to Innocence" by fragoletta_lrs
    1:15 Miki Ando: "When Someone’s Wish Comes True" by MikiAndoFan#1
    1:30 2002 Olympics: "Light the Fire Within" by Katinka
    1:45 Mao Asada: "Supergirl" by floskate
    2:00 Various Skaters: "Project Universal Skater" by vivika64
    2:15 Berezhnaya/Sikharulidze: "Daydream" by Karpenko

    Closing
    2:30 Final Standings, Winner's Celebration, and Closing

    The competition begins at 1 PM ET today
    Last edited by Kwantumleap; 08-23-2010 at 05:04 PM.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    283
    vCash
    500
    Rep Power
    0
    I wasn't able to find, where we can download these montages?

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Boston
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,938
    vCash
    500
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Eris View Post
    I wasn't able to find, where we can download these montages?
    Sorry about that, here's the link: http://www.fsvids.net/forums/index.p...opic=5316&st=0 You have to be an FSVids member to have access to the montage forums. Thanks!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •