The Amazing Race Dec. 11 "Go Out and Get It Done"

Discussion in 'Off The Beaten Track' started by shan, Dec 12, 2011.

1. shan

shan Well-Known Member

Here we go!!

2. rfisher

rfisher Satisfied skating fan

Finally! Go Amani and Marcus. Don't let the Deer of Doom get you!

3. Lilia A

Lilia A Well-Known Member

PBP??? Pretty please? I know it's almost done, but...what is happening?

I wish I had a TV now.

4. rfisher

They're going to Atlanta (NFL's hometown). Marcus is making lots of home field analogies.

5. Erin

Erin Well-Known Member

Is this delayed by football elsewhere?

Ernie and Cindy won.
    That's all I know as I just got home and haven't watched the first 50 minutes yet.

6. Lilia A

Lilia A Well-Known Member

Thanks guys. That's all I needed to know.

I've never watched TAR knowing the results, but then again this is my first time living in a house without a TV. So I figured I might as well know now instead of desperately waiting for it to be uploaded somewhere. Let the waiting game begin.

HA! So I was right. After episode one I said (to myself) "those two are going to win the whole thing". Having said that, I really wanted Amani and Marcus to win, they were my favourites. But, oh well, my favourite couple rarely wins so nothing new there

7. dbell1

dbell1 Well-Known Member

So, if Marcus ever pilots a plane, it will land in a field? :lol:

8. rfisher

My typing sucks. I'd have to do that about as many times as Marcus is having to land that plane.

9. Skittl1321

Skittl1321 Well-Known Member

Picking a slow typer may be a blessing. Old typewriters jam up if you go too fast.

Eden and (deleted member) like this.
  10. rfisher

I <3 Amani.

11. dbell1

dbell1 Well-Known Member

Ahh Marcus, there are so many 'intentional grounding' jokes there, but I do feel bad for you.

Dear dating couple: The Dump does not sell used furniture. I'm sure they loved that free advertising from you. :p

Love this map. I want to climb it. :lol: