Actually under the proposed layout (3Lz+3Lo, 2A+3T, 3Lo, 3S, 3Lz, 3T, 2A+2Lo+2Lo) all repeat jump are done with combination. The first 3Lutz in combination with 3Loop, and solo lutz later. Same goes for 3Loop, first in back end of Lutz combo and later as solo jump. And 3Toe in combination with 2A and solo jump later. Doesn't mater what combination you did, you can do 3T+3T or 3T+2T or 3T+1T or 2A+3T and all are count as in combination. You misread the rule, under the rule you cannot repeat triple jumps more than TWICE. Its the third jump that will get no credit. Even if you fail to do the second jump in combination, you still get partial credit, 80% of the original value. -20% penalty for failing to do in combination. Best example will be Irina Slutskya 2005 world LP. She did three triple loop in the program and the third jump got zero credit.