Amazing Race 2/26 You Know I'm Not as Smart as You

Discussion in 'Off The Beaten Track' started by FiveRinger, Feb 27, 2012.

1. FiveRinger

FiveRinger Well-Known Member

No thread?

2. Beefcake

Beefcake Guest

The queens are all watching the Oscar red carpet. Er, all but one. :shuffle:

Go Border Patrol! Keep up the good work [pissing off the twatty Big Brother pair].

3. rfisher

rfisher Satisfied skating fan

Twatty Big Brothers have already annoyed the rest of the pack. I'm sort of hoping the Hicks make it to the final. I'll be sad when they go.

4. PrincessLeppard

PrincessLeppard Pink Bitch

"I'm not good at math." Someone beat her, please.

Oh, dear Lord. If she can't handle day two of the race, that doesn't bode well for long term success.

On the other hand, she's totally annoying, which usually does.

So.

Yeah.

5. Skittl1321

Skittl1321 Well-Known Member

I LOVED watching Rachel from BB saying "I'm not good at math" and crying about it. She spent all of BB lording over everyone how smart she was (but not as smart as Brendan), and how she was a chemist...

6. Beefcake

Beefcake Guest

She claimed to have been a chemist? Really? Or is cooking meth all it takes to obtain that designation?

7. rfisher

I will cry if the Clowns are eliminated tonight. I don't want to go down on the first attempt. :wuzrobbed: Stupid bus window. I'm sort of competitive like the NoRioGrande boys. :shuffle:

8. PrincessLeppard

PrincessLeppard Pink Bitch

I just want the hawt twins to make it. I don't even care if I go out. (I have the Tools.)

9. Garden Kitty

Garden Kitty Tranquillo

tivoing TAR to watch the Oscars live.

10. Skittl1321

OMG- I hate the little cheer the girls in the pink tops just did.

11. rfisher

It'll be twins, tools or clowns and it's not looking good for the clowns. Oh, well.

12. Kelleys6th

Kelleys6th Active Member

Rachel: :wuzrobbed

We are awesome! :cheer2:

13. Skittl1321