View Full Version : Amazing Race 2/26 You Know I'm Not as Smart as You

Pages : [1] 2

FiveRinger
02-27-2012, 01:14 AM
No thread?

Beefcake
02-27-2012, 01:18 AM
The queens are all watching the Oscar red carpet. Er, all but one. :shuffle:

Go Border Patrol! Keep up the good work [pissing off the twatty Big Brother pair].

rfisher
02-27-2012, 01:24 AM
Twatty Big Brothers have already annoyed the rest of the pack. I'm sort of hoping the Hicks make it to the final. I'll be sad when they go.

PrincessLeppard
02-27-2012, 01:47 AM
"I'm not good at math." Someone beat her, please.

Oh, dear Lord. If she can't handle day two of the race, that doesn't bode well for long term success.

On the other hand, she's totally annoying, which usually does.

So.

Yeah.

Skittl1321
02-27-2012, 01:48 AM
I LOVED watching Rachel from BB saying "I'm not good at math" and crying about it. She spent all of BB lording over everyone how smart she was (but not as smart as Brendan), and how she was a chemist...

Beefcake
02-27-2012, 01:53 AM
She claimed to have been a chemist? Really? Or is cooking meth all it takes to obtain that designation?

rfisher
02-27-2012, 01:54 AM
I will cry if the Clowns are eliminated tonight. I don't want to go down on the first attempt. :wuzrobbed: Stupid bus window. I'm sort of competitive like the NoRioGrande boys. :shuffle:

PrincessLeppard
02-27-2012, 01:55 AM
I just want the hawt twins to make it. I don't even care if I go out. (I have the Tools.)

Garden Kitty
02-27-2012, 01:58 AM
tivoing TAR to watch the Oscars live.

Skittl1321
02-27-2012, 01:59 AM
OMG- I hate the little cheer the girls in the pink tops just did.

rfisher
02-27-2012, 02:00 AM
I just want the hawt twins to make it. I don't even care if I go out. (I have the Tools.)

It'll be twins, tools or clowns and it's not looking good for the clowns. Oh, well.

Kelleys6th
02-27-2012, 02:01 AM
Rachel: :wuzrobbed

We are awesome! :cheer2:

Skittl1321
02-27-2012, 02:08 AM