PDA

View Full Version : FSU Fun: Top 10 Chatterboxes for April 2011



UMBS Go Blue
04-03-2011, 06:22 PM
Who will be the top 10 posters on FSU for the 28 days ended May 7, 2011?

To settle the bet, I will (attempt to) refer to this link at approximately 6am U.S. Pacific Time on May 7.

March 29 stats (last 28 days)

MikiAndoFan#1 (765)
rfisher (607)
oleada (363)
Sylvia (361)
genevieve (350)
overedge (340)
flyingsit (321)
IceAlisa (312)
Asli (308)
taf2002 (292)

February 26 stats (last 28 days)

Allen (880)
oleada (583)
rfisher (559)
MikiAndoFan#1 (558)
Theatregirl1122 (547)
numbers123 (441)
barbk (407)
agalisgv (401)
genevieve (386)
Prancer (383)

February 1 stats

Last 7 Days
Theatregirl1122 (824)
oleada (805)
pinky166 (595)
numbers123 (463)
Hedwig (452)
Jenna (375)
chipso1 (373)
SmallFairy (360)
my little pony (356)
Cyn (338)

Last 28 Days
oleada (1,375)
Theatregirl1122 (1,160)
numbers123 (822)
pinky166 (819)
Jenna (678)
my little pony (649)
rfisher (640)
taf2002 (630)
chipso1 (593)
genevieve (580)

UMBS Go Blue
04-30-2011, 03:03 PM
I just realized that I will be without Internet access for most of May 7 and May 8, Australia time. Can someone volunteer to look up "Last 28 Days" under this link (http://www.fsuniverse.net/forum/misc.php?do=topposters) on May 7 at around the following time?

6am US Pacific Time
9am US Eastern Time
2pm UK Time
3pm Central European Time
9pm Hong Kong Time
11pm Australia East Coast Time

Otherwise, I will settle this bet either early May 7 or late May 8, Australia East Coast time.

sk8sue
05-03-2011, 02:20 PM
I can try to do it. Just for a trial run I copied the stats as of a little while ago to make sure I could make it come out legibly:

Last 28 Days
Allen (1,238)
BigB08822 (836)
Hedwig (807)
MikiAndoFan#1 (758)
rfisher (725)
Loves_Shizuka (695)
allezfred (574)
Moka-Ananas (470)
oleada (436)
IceAlisa (426)
Top Posters Version 3.35 : Paul Marsden 2011

BigB08822
05-07-2011, 06:55 AM
I probably wont be up at 9 Central time but here are the stats as of 1:00 am Central time. Just in case no one else does it, maybe this will be the closest you get to your original time:

Top Posters:

Last 28 Days
Allen (1,129)
Hedwig (826)
rfisher (810)
MikiAndoFan#1 (763)
BigB08822 (761)
Loves_Shizuka (741)
allezfred (609)
Moka-Ananas (460)
oleada (448)
IceAlisa (447)

sk8sue
05-07-2011, 02:02 PM
Here's the top 10 for the last 28 days as of 9 AM eastern. The order stays the same as posted a few hours ago and the numbers hardly change, except for Hedwig, who must have been posting a fair bit around this time 28 days ago :fan: and not so much today :blah:.

Top Posters:

Last 28 Days
Allen (1,129)
Hedwig (811)
rfisher (809)
MikiAndoFan#1 (765)
BigB08822 (763)
Loves_Shizuka (739)
allezfred (610)
Moka-Ananas (460)
oleada (448)
IceAlisa (447)

UMBS Go Blue
05-07-2011, 02:32 PM
Thanks sk8sue! Turns out my iPhone works even out here in the Australian outback but you beat me to it. I'll go ahead and settle based on your results. :40beers: :psoty: :encore:

Hedwig
05-09-2011, 07:30 PM
the numbers hardly change, except for Hedwig, who must have been posting a fair bit around this time 28 days ago :fan: and not so much today :blah:.


big brother is watching me. :eek:

;)

jamesy
05-18-2011, 12:59 AM
southpaw owes me 1 vcash :revenge:

sk8sue
05-18-2011, 10:42 PM
big brother is watching me. :eek:

;)

Heh! :2faced: Every time I rechecked the figures that morning your 28 day total had dropped by a few more.:sekret: